Join our free, monthly
LIVE Community Practice

Are you interested in practicing mindfulness with like-minded educators and peers? Every month we share this space for support, community connection, and shared humanity.

Join us. We are in this work together.

Every month Mindful Schools hosts a free, LIVE mindfulness meditation––guided by one of our community members. We hope these mindful moments bring you equanimity and respite from the busyness of your everyday life. Sign up using the form above to receive Zoom call-in instructions.

* Special Open House Event, October 7th*
4:00–5:00pm PT / 7:00–8:00pm ET

After our October 7th Guided Community Practice, please stay on the call for our Special Open House event to meet members of our team and learn about exciting changes at Mindful Schools.

Livestream Community Practice: Upcoming Schedule

Our Livestream Practice is hosted on the first Wednesday of the month at 4:00pm–4:30pm PT / 7:00pm–7:30pm ET.

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020: Special Open House Event, 4pm–5pm PT
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020

For more programs and events, go to:
The Mindful Schools Calendar >>

Turn your compassion into action.

Give the gift of mindfulness
to support resilience, focus,
and compassion in schools.

About Mindful Schools

Mindful Schools is one of the leading organizations in the movement to integrate mindfulness into the everyday learning environment of K-12 classrooms. We’ve trained over 50,000 educators, parents, and mental health professionals who work with youth. These graduates, spanning 100+ countries, have impacted the lives of over 3 million children worldwide. Join Mindful Schools in imagining the possibilities of a world where every young person has access to the gift of mindfulness.

We’re a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Learn how you can support our work.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, and to analyze our traffic. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Policy.